Vorstand

Victor Rathke

Victor Rathke

Vorsitzender

victor.rathke@start-berlin.com

Mario Schwery

Mario Schwery

Stellv. Vorsitzender

mario.schwery@start-berlin.com

Christian Sachse

Christian Sachse

Finanzvorstand

christian.sachse@start-berlin.com

Ressort Leiter

Syvatoslav Kolesov

Syvatoslav Kolesov

Externe Vernetzung

syvatoslav.kolesov@start-berlin.com

Stephan Weber

Stephan Weber

Events

stephan.weber@start-berlin.com

Daniel Wenzel

Daniel Wenzel

Kommunikation

daniel.wenzel@start-berlin.com

David Steins

David Steins

Quality Management
Paul Visser

Paul Visser

IT

paul.visser@start-berlin.com

Du

Du

Human Resources
Hall of Fame
April 2015 - Januar 2016

Ana Carolina Alex

Inga Steuwe

April 2014 - April 2015

Björn Loose

Björn Diedenhöfer

Anja Schnoor

Mai 2013 - April 2014

Philipp Wolf

Niklas Veltkamp

Linda Schuster

Mai 2012 - Mai 2013

Thomas Walter

Lukas Wandzioch

Gründungsmitglieder

Christoph Baier
Alexander Barge
Karina Buschsieweke
Marisa Dallas
Lars Kops
Simon Thering
Thomas Walter
Lukas Wandzioch
Olli Wilken
Frederic Woywod